TV Novo Encontro
01/01/2010
Culto Jovem
01/01/2010

Anciãos

Axel Rennevart Waegele

Celular: 019-98212 6810 / E-mail: marlenedcw@gmail.com

Bradley Paulino da Silva

Celular: 019-98114-7958 / E-mail: bradleypaulino@hotmail.com

Caio Eduardo da Silva Reis

Celular: 019-99462-1667 caio.edu.reis@live.com

Claudio Dias Rodrigues

Celular: 019-99603-0087 rodrigues.claudio@gmail.com

Claudio Valdir Knoener (Administrativo)

Celular: 019-97131-0554 claudio.knoener@gmail.com

Dario Lourenço Ruis

Celular: 019-98154 9166 / E-mail: druis@uol.com.br

David Prates dos Reis

Celular: 019-99601-6259 / E-mail: david.reis@ucb.org.br

Eliezer Wesley de Magalhães

Celular: 019-98107-2986 / E-mail: eliezer.magalhaes@iatec.com

Elmer Neilsen Schmidt Lima

Celular: 019-98122-4522 / E-mail: limaelmer@yahoo.com.br

Enos de Oliveira

Celular: 019-99789-6392 / E-mail: enosdeoliveira@uol.com.br

Enos de Oliveira Junior

Celular: 019-98177 8038 / E-mail: saude@clinmedsaude.com.br

Evaldo Zorzim

Celular: 019-99660-8887 / E-mail: evaldo.zorzim@unasp.edu.br

Flavio Reti

Celular: 019-98175-6526 / E-mail: flavio.reti@gmail.com.br

Guilherme Carrijo de Souza

Celular: 019-98124-7375 / E-mail: gui_carrijo@yahoo.com.br

Herberth Borges Ribeiro

Celular: 019-98456 0020 / E-mail: herberth.borges@iatec.com

Humberto Costa Cesar

Celular: 019-9648-9881 humberto.cezar@unasp.edu.br

Jael Eneas de Araújo (1o – Colégio)

Celular: 019-99677-5132 / E-mail: jael.eneas@unasp.edu.br

Jéser Rodrigues de Castro

Celular: 019-99839-9596 / E-mail: jesercastro@yahoo.com.br

Joanito Marques Maia

Celular: 019-99774-6124 joanito.maia20100@ucb.org.br

Luiz Ferelli

Celular: 019-98146 6650 / E-mail: ferelli.luiz@gmail.com

Luiz Correa Junior

Celular: 019-98818-2855 luiz.correajr@gmail.com

Luiz Henrique dos Santos (1o – Comunidade)

Celular: 019-98141-1111 lhsantos@lhsantos.com.br

Moisés Lopes Sanches

Celular: 019-99711-3826 / E-mail: moiseslsanches@gmail.com

Moisés Lopes Sanches Jr.

Celular: 019-99648-9881 moises.sanches@gmail.com

Nelson Soares da Silva

Celular: 019-99628-2113 nelson@nsscorretora.com.br

Ricardo Dobelin Barros

Celular: 019-98188-0454 rcdbarros@hotmail.com

Wagner Campos Teoro (1o – Comunidade)

Celular: 019-98707 9387 wagnerteoro@hotmail.com

Wanderson Fieldkircher Paiva

Celular: 019-99648-9884 wanderson.paiva@unasp.edu.br

Os comentários estão encerrados.