TV Novo Encontro
01/01/2010
Culto Jovem
01/01/2010

Axel Waegele

Celular: (19)98212-6810
E-mail: marlenedcw@gmail.com

Bradley Paulino

Celular: (19)98114-7958
E-mail: bradleypaulino@hotmail.com

Bruno Grange

Celular: (19)99294-3845
E-mail: bruno@grange.com.br

Claudio Valdir Knoener

Celular: (19)97131-0554
E-mail: claudio.knoener@gmail.com

Dario Lourenço Ruis

Celular: (19)98154-9166
E-mail: druis@uol.com.br

David Prates dos Reis

Celular: (19)99601-6259
E-mail: david.reis@ucb.org.br

Elber Rizziolli Domingos

Celular: (19)99730-9029
E-mail: elber.domingos@ucb.org.br

Eliezer Wesley de Magalhães

Celular: (19)98107-2986
E-mail: eliezer.magalhaes@iatec.com

Elmer Lima

Celular: (19)98122-4522
E-mail: limaelmer@yahoo.com.br

Enos de Oliveira

Celular: (19)99789-6392
E-mail: enosdeoliveira@uol.com.br

Enos de Oliveira Junior

Celular: (19)98177-8038
E-mail: saude@clinmedsaude.com.br

Evaldo Zorzim

Celular: (19)99660-8887
E-mail: evaldo.zorzim@unasp.edu.br

Filipe Brith Galvão Freire

Celular: (19)98121-3666
E-mail: lipebgf@yahoo.com.br

Flavio Reti

Celular: (19)98175-6526
E-mail: flavio.reti@gmail.com

Guilherme Carrijo Souza

Celular: (19)98124-7375
E-mail: gui_carrijo@yahoo.com.br

Heber Girotto

Celular: (19)99309-4940
E-mail: heber_girotto@hotmail.com

Jael Eneas de Araújo (1o Ancião Colégio)

Celular: (19)99677-5132
E-mail: jael.eneas@ucb.org.br

Jairo Rodrigues Leite

Celular: (19)99738-9315
E-mail: jairo.leite@ucb.org.br

Jéser Castro

Celular: (19)99839-9596
E-mail: jesercastro@yahoo.com.br

Joanito Marques Maia

Celular: (19)99774-6124
E-mail: joanito.maia20100@ucb.org.br

Lelio Lelis

Celular: (19)99625-5296
E-mail: lelio.lellis@ucb.org.br

Luiz Ferelli

Celular: (19)98146-6650
E-mail: ferelli.luiz@gmail.com

Luiz Henrique dos Santos

Celular: (19)98141-1111
E-mail: lhsantos@lhsantos.com.br

Moises Lutke

Celular: (19)98308-2948
E-mail: moises.liidtke@gmail.com

Moisés Lopes Sanches

Celular: (19)99711-3826
E-mail: moiseslsanches@gmail.com

Moisés Sanches Jr.

Celular: (19)99648-9881
E-mail: moisesjr@unasp.edu.br

Narcizo Raul Liedke Filho

Celular: (19)99649-1913
E-mail: narcizoraul@gmail.com

Nelson Soares Silva

Celular: (19)99628-2113
E-mail: nelson@nsscorretora.com.br

Ricardo Dobelin Barros

Celular: (19)98188-0454
E-mail: rcdbarros@hotmail.com

Wagner Campos Teoro (1o Ancião Comunidade)

Celular: (19)98707-9387
E-mail: wagnerteoro@hotmail.com

Os comentários estão encerrados.